12 sign and house its significations

There are Four components of a birth chart or Kundli. As per the rule of astrology zodiac sign signification, house signification astrology rules if we follow, we can predict everything, The birth chart is a snapshot of the sky at your moment of birth.

If this all sounds rather extraordinary, well, it is. The Houses are truly what make astrology so spectacular. Each House signifies a component of life, but none of these subsections exist within a silo: The Twelve Houses also operate as a single unit, a collective that comprises the entire 360-degree wheel. Their geometric rhythm is a symbolic representation of an individual’s complete cosmology. To understand the meaning of the Houses in your own life, calculate your birth chart by simply plugging your time, date, and location of birth into astrology software, like what horoscope (kundali) offers, and follow along below. Though the Houses are fairly complex, I’ll try to explain them as simply as possible, .saying Astrologer Sahu ji Indore who is the best astrologer in India


Ascendant: Ascendant is that the sign which was rising at the Eastern Horizon at the time of your birth. The sign falling within the 1st house of your Horoscope is understood as your ascendant.

9 Planets: Planets are the energies representing the desire of God on human life and that they operate through houses by having the lordship of check in astrology.

12 Houses: Houses are the domain of our life where the energies of planet and sign operate. Houses are always fixed and constant.

12 Signs: Signs are the sectors which fall in several houses as per the ascendant. Each sign lies but 30 degree only.

Description of houses in astrology

1st House: self, appearance, attitude, body and gains through self-efforts. Planet placed within the first house shows the type of attitude we’ve , how we appear, and therefore the quality we possess.

2nd house: family, childhood, money accumulated, banking, food we eat, speech. Planet placed within the second house shows the source of our income, quite food habits we possess and quality of our speech.

3rd house: marketing, younger, sibling, printing, communication, media, short travel, attraction hobbies, writing. Planets placed in 3rd house shows the strength of our will, courage, hobbies we’ve , what one expresses and communicates, siblings especially the younger one.

4th house: mother, early education, home, land , vehicle, domestic atmosphere, immovable assets. Planet placed within the 4th house describes one’s mind and thoughts, quite domestic atmosphere inside house, luxury in house.

5th house: love feeling, solutions, advising, entertainment, children, learning, creativity, Mantra, speculation. Planets within the 5th house shows what one wants to find out , good karma accumulated from the past life, deepest interest and keenness and first child.

6th house: loans, litigation, enemy, competition, job, service, disease, maternal uncle. Planets within the 6th house show the type of disease one can have, where one are often imbalanced causing opposition, fights and obstacles.

7th house: Spouse, Partner, worldly interaction, daily sale or mercantile establishment . Planets placed in 7th house show the standard and appearance of your partner and ones relationship generally .

8th house: Occult, lottery, chronic disease, surgery sudden gain, sudden loss, unearned money, depression, technical work, factory production, humiliation, inheritance, suicidal tendencies, procrastination, sham Shan. Planets placed within the 8th house shows one’s process of transformation and alter , other people’s money especially spouse, chronic illness and explanation for death.

9th house: Religion, law, education , insights, Guru, Father, long distance travel, Internet, grandparents, Ancestors (Pitra), luck, Higher Learning. Planet placed in 9th house describes ones religion, spiritual tradition and guru.

10th house: Fame Status Karma politics government recognition branding. Planet placed in 10th house describes ones profession, authorities’ action and public influence.

11th house: fulfillment, gains and profits, friend circle, philanthropic institution, NGO clubs, societies. Planet placed in 11th house describes ones source of gains support from influential people, groups and organizations.

12th house: Investment, expenditure, mall , foreign, meditation, jail, Hospital, research, import and export, innovation, charity. Planet placed within the 12th house describes one’s source of expenditure, losses, pursuit of spiritual liberation and bed pleasures.

Description of Planets

Sun: Soul (Atma Karaka), Govt., Father, Authority and leadership, Charisma, Vitality, Health, Ego and soul purpose. Placement of sun in your horoscope shows the world of your life where your soul wants to be, where you’ll shine and become famous, area where you’ll experience authority and also the world where you’ll be arrogant and become egoistic.

Moon: Thoughts, Feelings, Emotions, attitude , Mother, Mind, Memory, Sleep, Imagination, General happiness and Peace of mind. Placement of Moon in your birth chart shows the world of life about which you think that frequently, you’re curious about and therefore the area where you’re most comfortable.

Mars: Energy, Strength, Anger, Conflict, younger sibling, weapons, Accidents, Litigation, debts, Landed property. Placement of Mars in your horoscope shows the life area where you’re very active, area where you are feeling energetic, area of conflicts and passionate.

Mercury: Intellect, Intelligence, Speech, Networking, Communication, Writing, Acting and short distance travels. Placement of mercury shows the areas of your life where we use our intellect communicate our ideas and use our intelligence.

Jupiter: Wealth, fortune, dharma, religion, knowledge, higher wisdom, ethics, morals, long distance travel, teaching, Guru, Father, traditions. Placement of Jupiter in your birth chart tells us the trail of our growth, where we’ll be getting wealth and opportunities and therefore the area we get wisdom.

Saturn: Focus, Misfortune, grief, separation, longevity, limitation, responsibility, discomfort, limitation, shame guilt anxiety. Placement of Saturn in your chart shows the world where we feel restricted, face highest challenges, area where we are disciplined, area where we will exerting and be fearful.

Venus: Beauty, Love, Passion, Wife, Clothes, Vehicles, Marital HappinessHarmony, Nature, Pets and animals. Placement of Venus in your chart shows the world where we experience love and harmony, where we express creatively.

Rahu: Unorthodoxy, rebellion, confusion, attention, propaganda, new technology, grandparents, sudden changes, ups and downs. Rahu placement in your chart shows the world of our strongest desires, attachment and therefore the area where we will achieve our material ambitions.

Ketu: Intention, Occultism (Tantra & Mantra), spirituality, detachment, isolation, liberation or moksha. Placement of ketu in our chart shows the world of our life where we feel detached, lack desire and knowledge doubt and disillusionment. These are the essential of Vedic Jyotish that a beginner must got to realize .We will share more blogs soon and soon to give you guys more thorough information about Vedic Jyotish. Best Astrologer in Indore India.

If you want to show your horoscope, contact us for appointment:
Astrologer Sahu Ji
Contact: 9039636706 | 8656979221
202 Devansh Apartment, Vijay Nagar, Indore

vastu for rented house

Vastu Ffor Rented House

While we glance for a rented house, there are many personal requirements we confine our mind. the situation , size, space,…

Read More
Scroll to Top